Business Office

The Business Office for the Natick Public Schools is located in Town Hall, 13 East Central Street, on the third floor. Our hours of operation are 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m on school days throughout the school year and 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. during school vacation weeks.

The Business Office is responsible for budgeting, payroll, purchasing, accounts payable, school bus transportation, food service, financial assistance, and rental of school facilities. Please use the links in the left side column to access program information.

Department Contacts
Main Number:  508-647-6493

Peter H. Gray
Director of Finance
Phone: 508-647-6491
Fax: 508-647-6506
Email: pgray@natickps.org 
Douglas Dias
Assistant Director of Finance
Phone: 508-647-6400 ext. 1493
Fax: 508-647-6506
Email: ddias@natickps.org 

Kristin Gentili
Food Service Director
(Office located at Natick High School)
Phone: 508-647-6611
Fax: 508-650-3802
Email: kgentili@natickps.org 

Patty Paine
Transportation Coordinator and Facility Rental Coordinator
Phone: 508-647-6497
Fax: 508-647-6506
Email: ppaine@natickps.org
Kathy Mattia
Accounts Payable
Phone: 508-647-6400 ext. 1397
Fax: 508-647-6506
Email: kmattia@natickps.org  
Renan Assuncao
Payroll - Budget and Planning Analyst
Phone: 508-647-6400 ext. 1505
Fax: 508-655-7379
Email: rassuncao@natickps.org


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.