Options

Schools & Principals

Natick High School

15 West Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6600

Mr. Brian Harrigan, Principal
ph: 508-647-6603
email: bharrigan@natickps.org

Mr. Zachary Galvin, Vice Principal
ph: 508-647-6619
email: zgalvin@natickps.org

Ms. Margaret Boudreau, Vice Principal
ph: 508-647-6620
email: mboudreau@natickps.org

Ms. Rose Bertucci, Dean
ph: 508-647-6600, ext. 1771
email: rbertucci@natickps.org
 


Kennedy Middle School
165 Mill Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6650

Mr. Andrew Zitoli, Principal
email: azitoli@natickps.org

Ms. Megan Hatt, Vice Principal
email: mhatt@natickps.org
 


Wilson Middle School
22 Rutledge Road
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6670

Ms. Teresa Carney, Principal
email: tcarney@natickps.org

Mr. Niall Carney, Vice Principal
email: ncarney@natickps.org
 
Ms. Susan Graf, Vice Principal
email: sgraf@natickps.org


Bennett-Hemenway Elementary School
22 East Evergreen Road
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6580

Ms. Karen Ghilani, Principal
email: kghilani@natickps.org

Mr. Ben Gatto, Vice Principal
email: bgatto@natickps.org
 


Brown Elementary School
One Jean Burke Drive
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6660

Mr. Kirk Downing, Principal
email: kdowning@natickps.org
 


Johnson Elementary School
99 South Main Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6680

Ms. Jordan Hoffman, Principal
email: jhoffman@natickps.org
 


Lilja Elementary School
41 Bacon Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6570

Ms. Anne Carothers, Principal
email: acarothers@natickps.org
 


Memorial Elementary School
107 Eliot Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6590

Ms. Susan Balboni, Principal
email: sbalboni@natickps.org


Natick Preschool
15 West Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6583

Ms. MaryBeth Kinkead, Principal
email: 
mkinkead@natickps.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.