Contact Us

Central Office
Natick Town Hall

13 East Central Street
Natick, MA 01760
ph: 508-647-6500
fax: 508-647-6506

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm          
Summer Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Monday through Thursday; 
Friday 8:00 am to 12:30 pm

Directions to the Town Hall, Natick  (From Massachusetts Turnpike)
Exit 13 off Mass Pike - Take Natick ramp after toll.  Head East on Route 30 (Cochituate Road) to first set of lights.  Take a right on Speen Street and follow to Route 9 East.  Stay on Route 9 for approximately 1/2 mile.  Exit Route 9 at Route 27 South.  Follow Route 27 approximately one mile into downtown Natick (intersection of Routes 27 & 135).  Take a left on Route 135.  Town Hall is the first building on right after Common.  #13 East Central Street.  School Department is on the Third Floor.


Central Office: Department Head Contacts

Peter Sanchioni, Ph.D.
Superintendent
ph: 508-647-6500
email: psanchioni@natickps.org

Anna Nolin, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching, Learning & Innovation
ph: 508-647-6492
email: anolin@natickps.org

Timothy Luff
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
ph: 508-647-6510
email: tluff@natickps.org

Marianne Davis
Director of Human Resources
ph: 508-647-6495
email: mdavis@natickps.org

Peter Gray
Director of Finance
ph: 508-647-6491
email: pgray@natickps.org

Grace Magley
Director of Digital Learning
ph: 508-647-6400, x1510
email: gmagley@natickps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.