Fall Sports

RedHawk Logo - no words 

Cheerleading
Head Coach: Christina Cacia - natickcheer@gmail.com
JV Coach: Jessica Cliff - jrj314@hotmail.com
JV Coach: Lindsey Rooney - kayla2845@aol.com

Cross Country - Website
Boys Head Coach: Matt Miller - mattmiller@natickps.org
Girls Head Coach: Ashley Davidson-Sloan - adavidson@natickps.org

Field Hockey - Website
Head Coach: Ann Burnes - ann_burnes@yahoo.com
JV Coach: Taylor Thomas - tthomas@natickps.org
FR Coach: Samantha Janda - sjanda@worcester.edu

Football
Head Coach: Mark Mortarelli - mmortarelli@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: Matt Brenneman - mabrenneman@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: Brian Moloney - bmoloney@natickps.org
JV Coach: Rodney Spinazola
Assistant JV Coach: Matt Strother - mastrother@natickps.org
Assistant JV Coach: Rick Slattery
Assistant JV Coach: Jason Hoye - jhoye@natickps.org
FR Coach: Michael Caulfield - mcaulfield@natickps.org
Assistant FR Coach: Kevin Fair - kfair@natickps.org
Assistant FR Coach: Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org

Golf
Head Coach: Kurt McDowell - sassamontrace@rcn.com

Soccer - Boys
Head Coach: Kurtis Millan - kmillan@globalpremiersoccer.com
JV Coach: Sergio Linares - slinares@globalpremiersoccer.com
FR Coach: Ivor Ford - iford@natickps.org

Soccer - Girls
Head Coach: James Blackwell - jamesfblackwell@gmail.com
JV Coach: Allison Sheehy-Crane 
FR Coach: George Jenkins - gjenkins@natickps.org

Swimming - Girls 
Head Coach: Anne Meisner - natickswimming@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Cara D'Innocenzo - cdinnocenzo@natickps.org

Volleyball - Girls 
Head Coach: Peter Suxho - psuxho@aol.com
JV Coach: Elio Jaho - eliojaho@hotmail.com
FR Coach: Karin Chue - kcvball@gmail.com

Faculty Manager: Kirk Buschenfeldt - coachb32@comcast.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.