Fall Sports

Cheerleading
Christina Cacia - Head Coach - natickcheer@gmail.com
JV Coaches:
Jessica Cliff -  jrj314@hotmail.com &
Lindsey Rooney - kayla2845@aol.com

Cross Country - Website
Matt Miller - Boys' Head Coach - mattmiller@natickps.org
Ashley Davidson - Girls' Head Coach - adavidson@natickps.org

Field Hockey - Website
Ann Burnes - Head Coach - ann_burnes@yahoo.com
Taylor Thomas - JV Coach - tthomas@natickps.org
Samantha Janda - FR Coach - sjanda@worcester.edu

Football
Mark Mortarelli - Head Coach - mmortarelli@natickps.org
Matt Brenneman - mabrenneman@natickps.org
Brian Moloney - bmoloney@natickps.org
Rodney Spinazola - JV Coach
Matt Strother - mastrother@natickps.org
Rick Slattery
Jason Hoye - jhoye@natickps.org
Michael Caulfield - FR Coach - mcaulfield@natickps.org
Kevin Fair - Assistant FR Coach - kfair@natickps.org
Joe Guidice - Assistant FR Coach - jguidice@natickps.org

Golf
Kurt McDowell - Head Coach - sassamontrace@rcn.com

Soccer - Boys
Kurtis Millan - Head Coach - kmillan@globalpremiersoccer.com
Sergio Linares - JV Coach - slinares@globalpremiersoccer.com
Ivor Ford - iford@natickps.org

Soccer - Girls
James Blackwell - Head Coach - jamesfblackwell@gmail.com
Allison Sheehy-Crane - JV Coach -
George Jenkins - FR Coach - gjenkins@natickps.org

SwimmingGirls  
Anne Meisner - Head Coach - natickswimming@gmail.com
Cara D'Innocenzo - Assistant Coach - cdinnocenzo@natickps.org

VolleyballGirls 
Peter Suxho - Head Coach - psuxho@aol.com
Elio Jaho - JV Coach - eliojaho@hotmail.com
Karin Chue - FR Coach - kcvball@gmail.com

Faculty Manager
Kirk Buschenfeldt - coachb32@comcast.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.