Wilson Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 


Announcements & Schedule Changes

TBA

Athletic Programs Offered at Wilson

Fall:
Field Hockey - 7th & 8th Graders Only - Coached by Jessica Spencer (jspencer@natickps.org)
 
Cross-Country - 6th, 7th, & 8th Graders Only (Boys & Girls) - Coached by Dan Hausermann (dhausermann@natickps.org) & Peggy Holdash (pholdash@natickps.org) - Team Website: Click Here
 
Girls Volleyball Club - 7th & 8th Graders Only - Coached by Kevin Casey (kcasey@natickps.org)
 
Winter:
Boys Basketball - 7th & 8th Graders Only - Coached by Dan Hausermann (dhausermann@natickps.org) & William Wager (wwager@natickps.org) - Team Website: Click Here
 
Girls Basketball - 7th & 8th Graders Only - Coached by Chloe Hansen (chansen@natickps.org) & Peggy Holdash (pholdash@natickps.org) - Team Website: Click Here
 
Wrestling - 6th, 7th, & 8th Graders Only - Coached by Nick DiAntonio (nantonio@natickps.org) & Joe Guidice (jguidice@natickps.org) - Team Website: Click Here 
 
Spring:
Track & Field - 6th, 7th, and 8th Graders Only (Boys and Girls) - Coached by Jack Sullivan (josullivan@natickps.org), Kristina Ball (kball@natickps.org), and Ed O'Leary (edoleary@natickps.org)
 
Boys Volleyball Club - 7th & 8th Graders Only - Coached by Kevin Casey (kcasey@natickps.org)

 

Athletic SchedulesClick Here

Before you do anything, go to the SELECT DATE(s) Section and Click on "Back to Today" for correct date
To obtain a season schedule, go to the "Schedule View" Section
You can view by DAY, 5 DAY, MONTH, SEASON
Click Season
Select the Sport
Select the Level (select Junior High for Wilson)
Select the Gender
Click on View Schedule


Registration

Family ID: Click Here
 
 


Contact Us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.