Options

Wilson Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 


Announcements & Schedule Changes

*There will be a mandatory information meeting for Track & Field (Boys' & Girls') on 3/20 from 2:15-3:00PM in Wilson's gymnasium.

*There will be a mandatory information meeting for Boys' Volleyball on 3/20 from 2:15-3:00PM in Wilson's room 119.

*Please read through the "Wilson Spring '17-18' Athletic Registration Flyer" carefully on how to register for Wilson Spring Athletics.
Please click here for the Wilson Spring '17-18' Athletic Registration Flyer

Athletic Programs Offered at Wilson 

FALL:

Field Hockey - Grades 7 & 8 
Coach: Jessica Spencer - jspencer@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 Grade (Boys & Girls)
Coaches: Dan Hausermann - dhausermann@natickps.org & Peggy Holdash - pholdash@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Girls Volleyball
- Grades 7 & 8

WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Dan Hausermann - dhausermann@natickps.org & Ken Magarie - kmagarie@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Girls Basketball - Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Tracy Sockalosky - tsockalosky@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Wrestling - Grades 6, 7 & 8
Coaches: Nick DiAntonio - ndiantonio@natickps.org & Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
SPRING:

Track & Field - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coaches: Kristina Ball - kball@natickps.org, Ed O'Leary - edoleary@natickps.org, & TBA
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Boys Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Kevin Casey - kcasey@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Twitter logoFollow Wilson Middle School Athletics  (@WilsonAthleticon Twitter!


Important Links & Forms


 Athletic Schedules

(Please note: All Athletics Schedules are subject to change.)
FOR REAL-TIME SCHEDULES CLICK HERE (Click Junior High For Wilson's Schedules)

 
Contact Us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.