Wilson Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 


Announcements & Schedule Changes


*The Girls' Volleyball game (Wilson vs Wellesley) on 10/24 has been CANCELED and will not be rescheduled.

Athletic Programs Offered at Wilson

FALL:

Field Hockey - Grades 7 & 8 
Coach: Jessica Spencer - jspencer@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 Grade (Boys & Girls)
Coaches: Dan Hausermann - dhausermann@natickps.org & Peggy Holdash - pholdash@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Girls Volleyball
- Grades 7 & 8

WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Dan Hausermann - dhausermann@natickps.org 
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Girls Basketball - Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Tracy Sockalosky - tsockalosky@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Wrestling - Grades 6, 7 & 8
Coaches: Nick DiAntonio - nantonio@natickps.org & Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
SPRING:

Track & Field - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coaches: Jack Sullivan - josullivan@natickps.org, Kristina Ball - kball@natickps.org, & Ed O'Leary - edoleary@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Boys Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Kevin Casey - kcasey@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

 

Athletic Schedules

(Please note: All Athletics Schedules are subject to change.)
FOR REAL-TIME SCHEDULES CLICK HERE (Click Junior High For Wilson's Schedules)

Twitter logoFollow Wilson Middle School Athletics  (@WilsonAthleticon Twitter!


Important Links & Forms

Contact Us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.