Student Service Contacts

Timothy Luff, Asst. Superintendent of Student Services,

(508)647-6510

Tluff@natickps.org


Laura Ives, Asst. Director of Student Services for grades 5-8,

(508)647-6673

lives@natickps.org


Paul Tagliapietra, Asst. Director of Student Services for grades K-4,

(508)647-6400 ext. 2885

ptagliapietra@natickps.org


Erin Miller, Asst. Director of Student Services for grades 9-12,

(508)647-6673

emiller@natickps.org


MaryBeth Kinkead, Principal of the Preschool,

(508)647-6583

mkinkead@natickps.org


Hannah Cross, Evaluation Team Leader (ETL) at Bennett-Hemenway,

(508)647-6400 ext. 2881

hacross@natickps.org


Nevart Mikaelian, Evaluation Team Leader (ETL) at Lilja and Memorial,

(508)647-6400 ext. 2884

nemikaelian@natickps.org


Maria Reardon, Evaluation Team Leader (ETL) at Brown and Johnson,

(508)647-6400 ext. 2880

mreardon@natickps.org


Diane Holmes, Evaluation Team Leader (ETL) at Kennedy and Wilson,

(508)647-6400 ext.1212

diholmes@natickps.org


Barbara Molinari-Bates, Evaluation Team Leader (ETL) at Natick High School,

(508)647-6400 ext. 1706

bamolinaribates@natickps.org


Kathryn Garcia, Out of District Coordinator

(508)647-6400 ext. 2882

kgarcia@natickps.org


Click here to view the SEPAC Meet the Team Presentation

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.