Options

Virtual Health Clinic Hours (During COVID-19 Closure)

Virtual Health Clinic Hours (During COVID-19 Closure)
Posted on 03/23/2020

NPS Health Services During COVID-19 Closure

Our nursing staff will be offering remote clinic hours to the NPS community: Monday through Friday; 10 a.m. until 12 p.m.

We are available via EMAIL, PHONE, or GOOGLE MEET. Please email your school's nurse to coordinate a check-in time for remote clinic hours. School Nurse Email Contacts:

Preschool

MaryAnne Lagan (mlagan@natickps.org

Brown

Maria Chopur (mchopur@natickps.org)

BenHem Denise Twiss (dtwiss@natickps.org) Kelly Keene (kkeene@natickps.org) Johnson Kristin Gilbert (kgilbert@natickps.org)

Lilja Barbara Naser (bnaser@natickps.org) Memorial Michelle LeBlanc (mleblanc@natickps.org) Aimee Versaw (aversaw@natickps.org) Kennedy Kelly McNeill (kmcneill@natickps.org) Nicole Miceli (nmiceli@natickps.org) Wilson Betsy Steinberg (bsteinberg@natickps.org) Erin Sivak (esivak@natickps.org) Lisa Graves (lgraves@natickps.org) Beth Fritsche (bfritsche@natickps.org) NHS Nicole Marcinkiewicz (nmarcinkiewicz@natickps.org)
Jen Garb-Palumbo (jgarbpalumbo@natickps.org) Carrie Harding (charding@natickps.org) Julie Sullivan (jusullivan@natickps.org)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.