Options

Kennedy Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 

Announcements & Schedule Changes

Kennedy Middle School Winter Athletic Teams

Winter Registration is now available on Familyid.com! 

How to Register Guide Step By Step

Register Here: FamilyID.com (For Basketball, athletes will pay after they make the team)

We're pleased to announce that we will be offering athletics at Kennedy this school year (2021-2022)! 

There will be virtual informational meetings for the winter interscholastic athletic programs on the following dates/times: You must log in with your Natick email address on google meet.

Boys' & Girls Basketball: Grades 7th & 8th

Informational Meeting Recording

Basketball Information Meeting Powerpoint

Boys' & Girls' Wrestling: Grades 5th-8th

Wrestling Informational Meeting Powerpoint

*Wrestling will have "open mat" nights for any middle school student-athletes interested in wrestling on 11/15, 11/17, 11/22 & 11/23 from 6:00-7:15PM @ NHS Gymnasium. Here is the flyer


*Student-athletes should login with their Natickps email address to get into the informational meeting. It's strongly advised that you attend the informational meeting if you're interested in any of the interscholastic athletic programs.

Registration for athletics will now be completely online via Family ID. You will not need to attend a registration night and yellow slips will not be given out anymore for a completed registration. C
oaches will now be updated regularly with completed registrations. Please upload your child's medical physical* on FamilyID. Payments should also be made online at UniPay (Natick Public Schools). The athletic fee is $225. This payment can be made on UniPay by credit card or e-check. Payment for wrestling should be made before the season starts and payment for Boys' & Girls' Basketball should be made after tryouts. The deadline to complete registration is 11/28. All fall interscholastic athletic programs start on 11/29.

*
The medical physical date must be within 13 months of the start of the season (after 10/29/2020) in order to participate in winter athletics. If you need a new physical and cannot get an appointment with your child's physician, you may want to consider going to an Urgent Care or Minute Clinic or have your doctor write a note stating the date of your child's upcoming physical and that your child is "healthy and able to participate in sports."


How To Register Step By Step

Any questions please email:


 

Twitter logoFollow Kennedy Middle School Athletics  (@KMSNatickon Twitter!



Athletic Programs Offered at Kennedy

FALL:

Field Hockey - Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Meghan Pini - mpini@natickps.org
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys & Girls)
Coach: Paul Power - ppower@natickps.org 
Coach: Mara Hacket - mhacket@natickps.org
Website:Cross Country Website
 
Girls Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Caitlin Ciminelli - cciminelli@natickps.org

WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grade 7 & 8
Coach: Dave Lyth - dlyth@natickps.org
 
Girls Basketball - Grade 7 & 8
Coach: Tracy Sockalosky - tsockalosky@natickps.org

Wrestling - Grades 5, 6, 7 & 8
Coach: Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org
Coach: Michael Langan - mlangan@natickps.org
 
SPRING:

Track & Field
- Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coach: Dave Lyth - dlyth@natickps.org

Boys Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8 
Coach: Tim Fledderjohn - tfledderjohn@natickps.org


Athletic Schedules

Before you do anything, go to the SELECT DATE(s) Section and Click on "Back to Today" for correct date.
To obtain a season schedule, go to the "Schedule View" Section.
You can view by DAY, 5 DAY, MONTH, SEASON:

  • Click Season
  • Select the Sport
  • Select the Level (select Middle School for Kennedy)
  • Select the Gender
  • Click on View Schedule

Registration

Contact Us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.