Options

Wilson Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 


Announcements & Schedule Changes

We're pleased to announce that we will be offering Winter Athletics at Wilson this school year (2021-2022)! 


There will be virtual informational meetings* for the winter interscholastic athletic programs on the following dates & times:
Boys' Basketball (7th & 8th Graders): 11/15 at 6:00PM (Google Meet code: Wilsonboysbball)
Girls' Basketball (7th & 8th Graders): 11/16 at 6:00PM (Google Meet code: Wilsongirlsbball)
Boys' & Girls' Wrestling (5th, 6th, 7th & 8th Graders): 11/12 at 6:00PM (Google Meet code: mswrestling)

*Student-athletes should login with their Natickps email address to get into the informational meeting. It's strongly advised that you attend the informational meeting if you're interested in any of the winter interscholastic athletic programs.


Wrestling will have "open mat" nights for any middle school student-athletes interested in wrestling on 11/15, 11/17, 11/22 & 11/23 from 6:00-7:15PM @ NHS Gymnasium. Here is the flyer


Registration for athletics will now be completely online via FamilyID.com (Online Registration Instruction Sheet). You will not need to attend a registration night and yellow slips will not be given out anymore for a completed registration. Coaches will now be updated regularly with completed registrations. Please upload your child's medical physical* on FamilyID. Payments should also be made online at UniPay (Natick Public Schools - Wilson Middle School). The athletic fee is $225. This payment can be made on UniPay by credit card or e-check. Payment for wrestling should be made before the season starts and payment for girls' & boys' basketball should be made after tryouts. The deadline to complete registration is 11/24. All winter interscholastic athletic programs start on 11/29.

*
The medical physical date must be within 13 months of the start of the season (after 10/29/2020) in order to participate in winter athletics. If you need a new physical and cannot get an appointment with your child's physician, you may want to consider going to an Urgent Care or Minute Clinic or have your doctor write a note stating the date of your child's upcoming physical and that your child is "healthy and able to participate in sports."

 

Athletic Programs Offered at Wilson 

FALL:

Field Hockey - Grades 7 & 8 
Coach: Brenna Watson - bwatson@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 Grade (Boys & Girls)
Coaches: Kristina Ball - kball@natickps.org & Jack Sullivan - josullivan@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Girls Volleyball
- Grades 7 & 8

WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Colman Lydon - clydon@natickps.org
 
Girls Basketball - Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Jenna Brierly - jbrierly@natickps.org & Charlotte Meyers - cmeyers@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

 
Wrestling - Grades 5, 6, 7 & 8
Coaches: Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org & Mike Langan - mlangan@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 

SPRING:

Unified Basketball - Grades 5, 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coach - Kayla Zappi - kzappi@natickps.org


Track & Field - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coaches: Kristina Ball (8th Grade Coach) - kball@natickps.org
Jack Sullivan (7th Grade Coach) - josullivan@natickps.org & Ed O'Leary (6th Grade Coach) - edoleary@natickps.org 
 
Boys Volleyball - Grades 6, 7 & 8
Coach: Kevin Casey - kcasey@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Twitter logoFollow Wilson Middle School Athletics  (@WilsonAthleticon Twitter!


Important Links & Forms


Athletic Schedules

(Please note: All Athletics Schedules are subject to change.)
FOR REAL-TIME SCHEDULES CLICK HERE (Click Junior High For Wilson's Schedules)

 
Contact Us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.