Options

Wilson Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 


Announcements & Schedule Changes

*The cross-country meet on 10/10 @ Westwood has been POSTPONED and RESCHEDULED to 10/24 with the same time and place.

*
The field hockey game on 9/27 @ Wellesley at 3:45 has been moved to 10/15 with the same time and place.

Athletic Programs Offered at Wilson 

FALL:

Field Hockey - Grades 7 & 8 
Coach: Brenna Watson - bwatson@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 Grade (Boys & Girls)
Coaches: Kristina Ball - kball@natickps.org & Jack Sullivan - josullivan@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Girls Volleyball
- Grades 7 & 8

WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Ken Magarie - kmagarie@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Girls Basketball - Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Tracy Sockalosky - tsockalosky@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Wrestling - Grades 6, 7 & 8
Coaches: Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org & TBA
Please click here for the Team Website
 

SPRING:

Track & Field - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coaches: Kristina Ball (8th Grade Coach) - kball@natickps.org, Ed O'Leary (6th Grade Coach)- edoleary@natickps.org & Leslie White Harvey (7th Grade Coach) -lwhiteharvey@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Boys Volleyball - Grades 6, 7 & 8
Coach: Kevin Casey - kcasey@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Twitter logoFollow Wilson Middle School Athletics  (@WilsonAthleticon Twitter!


Important Links & Forms


Athletic Schedules

(Please note: All Athletics Schedules are subject to change.)
FOR REAL-TIME SCHEDULES CLICK HERE (Click Junior High For Wilson's Schedules)

 
Contact Us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.