Wilson Athletics


Announcements & Schedule Changes

*Nothing to Report

Athletic Programs Offered at Wilson

FALL:

Field Hockey - Grades 7 & 8 
Coach: Jessica Spencer - jspencer@natickps.org
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 Grade (Boys & Girls)
Coaches: Dan Hausermann - dhausermann@natickps.org & Peggy Holdash - pholdash@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Girls Volleyball
- Grades 7 & 8

WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Dan Hausermann - dhausermann@natickps.org & William Wager - wwager@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Girls Basketball - Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Chloe Hansen - chansen@natickps.org & Peggy Holdash - pholdash@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Wrestling - Grades 6, 7 & 8
Coaches: Nick DiAntonio - nantonio@natickps.org & Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
SPRING:

Track & Field - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coaches: Jack Sullivan - josullivan@natickps.org, Kristina Ball - kball@natickps.org, & Ed O'Leary - edoleary@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Boys Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Kevin Casey - kcasey@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

 

Athletic Schedules: Click Here

Before you do anything, go to the SELECT DATE(s) Section and Click on "Back to Today" for correct date.
To obtain a season schedule, go to the "Schedule View" Section.
You can view by DAY, 5 DAY, MONTH, SEASON:

  • Click Season
  • Select the Sport
  • Select the Level (select Junior High for Wilson)
  • Select the Gender
  • Click on View Schedule


Registration


 Contact Us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.