Options

Wilson Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 


Announcements & Schedule Changes

Wilson is pleased to announce that we will be virtually offering athletics this spring season. We will be offering Track & Field (Boys’ & Girls’) and Boys’ Volleyball for any interested 6th, 7th, & 8th graders at Wilson Middle School. There will not be any fee involved to participate. There will be an informational meeting on 5/1 from 12:00-12:30. To register please fill out the Google Sign Up Form by Sunday, May 3rd. The first practice is scheduled to be on 5/5 from 12:00-12:30.

 

Wilson (Boys’ & Girls) Track & Field Google Sign Up Form  (please sign up by Sunday, May 3rd) 

 
Wilson Boys’ Volleyball Google Sign Up Form (please sign up by Sunday, May 3rd)


Athletic Programs Offered at Wilson 

FALL:

Field Hockey - Grades 7 & 8 
Coach: Brenna Watson - bwatson@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 Grade (Boys & Girls)
Coaches: Kristina Ball - kball@natickps.org & Jack Sullivan - josullivan@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Girls Volleyball
- Grades 7 & 8

WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Ken Magarie - kmagarie@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Girls Basketball - Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Tracy Sockalosky - tsockalosky@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 
Wrestling - Grades 5, 6, 7 & 8
Coaches: Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org & Colman Lydon - clydon@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website
 

SPRING:

Track & Field - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coaches: Kristina Ball (8th Grade Coach) - kball@natickps.org
Jack Sullivan (7th Grade Coach) - josullivan@natickps.org & Ed O'Leary (6th Grade Coach) - edoleary@natickps.org 
 
Boys Volleyball - Grades 6, 7 & 8
Coach: Kevin Casey - kcasey@natickps.org
Please click here for the Team Website

Twitter logoFollow Wilson Middle School Athletics  (@WilsonAthleticon Twitter!


Important Links & Forms


Athletic Schedules

(Please note: All Athletics Schedules are subject to change.)
FOR REAL-TIME SCHEDULES CLICK HERE (Click Junior High For Wilson's Schedules)

 
Contact Us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.