Spring Sports

RedHawk Logo - no words

Baseball - Website
Head Coach: Jason Hoye - jhoye@natickps.org 
Assistant Coach: Billy Gassett - billygassett@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Mike Russo - mrusso@natickps.org
JV Coach: Mike Caulfield - mcaulfield@natickps.org
JV Coach: Ben Maki - bmaki@natickps.org
FR Coach: Matt Lodi - lodi.matt@gmail.com
JFR Coach: Jeff Raider - jraider@natickps.org

Lacrosse - Boys
Head Coach: Nate Kittler - nkittler@natickps.org
JV Coach: Craig Fulton - cfulton@natickps.org
FR Coach: George Jenkins - gjenkins@natickps.org

Lacrosse - Girls
Head Coach: Tanner Guarino - tguarino@goldstarlax.com
Co-Assistant Coach: Taylor Thomas - jthomas@natickps.org
Co-Assistant Coach: Chelsea Thorne - ethorne@natickps.org
JV Coach: Derek Grant - derek.grant@verizon.net

Outdoor Track - Boys
Head Coach: Matt Miller - mattmiller@natickps.org
JV Coach: Matt Brenneman - mbrenneman@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: Brian Moloney - bmoloney@natickps.org

Outdoor Track - Girls
Head Coach: Matt Strother - mastrother@natickps.org
Interim JV Coach: Mike Zambarano - mzambarano@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: TBA

Softball - Website
Head Coach: Kerryn Perkins - kperkins@natickps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach: Lauri Ryding - Lauri.Ryding@nemoves.com
JV Coach: Diane Whittaker - dwhittaker@natickps.org
FR Coach: Jeff Wright - jeffgwright@comcast.net

Tennis - Boys
Head Coach: Corey Tusler c.coach.tusler@verizon.net
Assistant Coach: TBA

Tennis - Girls
Head Coach: Janet Khaemba - janetkhmb@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach: TBA

Volleyball - Boys
Head Coach: Peter Suxho - psuxho@aol.com
JV Coach: Elio Jaho - eliojaho@hotmail.com
FR Coach: Michael Stanley - mstanley1035@yahoo.com

Sailing - Website
Co-Head Coach: Townsend Morey
Co-Head Coach: Margaret Hale - mhale@natickps.org

Faculty Manager:
Kirk Buschenfeldt - coachb32@comcast.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.