Options

Kennedy Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 

Announcements & Schedule Changes

Winter Sport Offerings:
-Boys & Girls Basketball (7th & 8th Grade, potential cuts based on numbers)
-Wrestling (5th-8th Grade)

Kennedy Middle School Fall Sports Registration Night

Monday November 25th
Tuesday November 26th
5:00pm-7:00pm
KMS Main Office (near Chorus Room)

Register here at Familyid.com

 

What to Bring To Registration Night:


1. Confirmation Registration email from registrations@familyid.com

2. A Paper Copy of the athlete's physical (must be within 13 months)
3. A Check payable to "NHS Athletics" for $225 or an email confirmation of payment online.  

Any questions please email:


 

Twitter logoFollow Kennedy Middle School Athletics  (@KMSNatickon Twitter!



Athletic Programs Offered at Kennedy

FALL:

Field Hockey - Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Meghan Pini - mpini@natickps.org
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys & Girls)
Coach: Paul Power - ppower@natickps.org 
Coach: Mara Hacket - mhacket@natickps.org
Website:Cross Country Website
 
Girls Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8
Coach: Caitlin Kirby - ckirby@natickps.org 
Coach: Lauren Carter - lcarter@natickps.org
 
WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grade 7 & 8
Coach: Colin Leddy - cleddy@natickps.org
 
Girls Basketball - Grade 7 & 8
Coach: Kim Morrissey - kmorrissey@natickps.org

Wrestling - Grades 5, 6, 7 & 8
Coach: Joe Guidice - jguidice@natickps.org
Coach: Colman Lydon - clydon@natickps.org
Middle School Wrestling Website
 
SPRING:

Track & Field
- Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coach: 

Boys Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8 
Coach: Tim Fledderjohn - tfledderjohn@natickps.org


Athletic Schedules: Click Here

Before you do anything, go to the SELECT DATE(s) Section and Click on "Back to Today" for correct date.
To obtain a season schedule, go to the "Schedule View" Section.
You can view by DAY, 5 DAY, MONTH, SEASON:

  • Click Season
  • Select the Sport
  • Select the Level (select Middle School for Kennedy)
  • Select the Gender
  • Click on View Schedule

Registration

Contact Us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.