Spring Sports

Baseball - Website
Jason Hoye - Head Coach - jhoye@natickps.org 
Billy Gassett - Assistant Coach - billygassett@gmail.com
Mike Russo - Assistant Coach - mrusso@natickps.org
Mike Caulfield - JV Coach - mcaulfield@natickps.org
Ben Maki - JV Coach - bmaki@natickps.org
Matt Lodi - FR Coach - lodi.matt@gmail.com
Jeff Raider - FR Coach - jraider@natickps.org

Lacrosse - Boys
Nate Kittler - Head Coach - nkittler@natickps.org
Craig Fulton - JV Coach - cfulton@natickps.org
George Jenkins - FR Coach - gjenkins@natickps.org

Lacrosse - Girls - Website
Tanner Guarino - Head Coach - tguarino@goldstarlax.com
Taylor Thomas - Co-Assistant Coach - jthomas@natickps.org
Chelsea Thorne - Co-Assistant Coach - ethorne@natickps.org
Jessica Spencer - JV Coach - jspencer@natickps.org

Outdoor Track - Boys
Matt Miller - Head Coach - mattmiller@natickps.org
Matt Brenneman - JV Coach - mbrenneman@natickps.org
Brian Moloney - Assistant - bmoloney@natickps.org

Outdoor Track - Girls
Matt Strother - Head Coach - mastrother@natickps.org
Mike Zambarano - Interim JV Coach - mzambarano@natickps.org
TBA - Assistant -

Softball - Website
Kerryn Perkins  - Head Coach - kperkins@natickps.org
Lauri Ryding - Varsity Assistant Coach - Lauri.Ryding@nemoves.com
Katie Rufo - Interim JV Coach - kathrynrufo13@gmail.com
Jeff Wright - FR Coach - jeffgwright@comcast.net

Tennis - Boys
TBA  - Head Coach
TBA - Assistant Coach

Tennis - Girls
Janet Khaemba - Head Coach - janetkhmb@yahoo.com
Lisa Colman - Assistant Coach - lisacolman@comcast.net

Volleyball - Boys
Peter Suxho - Head Coach - psuxho@aol.com
Elio Jaho - JV Coach - eliojaho@hotmail.com
Michael Stanley - FR Coach - mstanley1035@yahoo.com

Sailing
Townsend Morey - Co-Head Coach -
Margaret Hale - Co-Head Coach - mhale@natickps.org

Faculty Manager
Kirk Buschenfeldt - coachb32@comcast.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.