Options

Spring Sports

RedHawk Logo - no words

Baseball - Website
Head Coach: Jason Hoye - jhoye@natickps.org 
Assistant Coach: Billy Gassett - billygassett@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: Mike Russo - mrusso@natickps.org
JV Coach: Mike Caulfield - mcaulfield@natickps.org
JV Coach: Ben Maki - bmaki@natickps.org
FR Coach: Mike Russo - mrusso@natickps.org
JFR Coach: Jeff Raider - jraider@natickps.org

Lacrosse - Boys
Head Coach: Nate Kittler - nkittler@natickps.org
JV Coach: George Jenkins - gjenkins@natickps.org
FR Coach:

Lacrosse - Girls
Head Coach: Tanner Guarino - tguarino@goldstarlax.com
Co-Assistant Coach:
Co-Assistant Coach:
JV Coach: Kara McMahon - kamcmahon11@gmail.com

Outdoor Track - Boys
Head Coach: Matt Miller - mattmiller@natickps.org
JV Coach: Mike Zambarano - mzambarano@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: Brian Moloney - bmoloney@natickps.org

Outdoor Track - Girls
Head Coach: Matt Strother - mastrother@natickps.org
Interim JV Coach: Ashley Davidson-Sloan - adavidson@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: Matt Brenneman - mabrenneman@natickps.org

Softball 
Head Coach: Alyssa Mabardy - almabardy@natickps.org
Varsity Assistant Coach:
JV Coach: Diane Whittaker - dwhittaker@natickps.org
FR Coach: Jeff Wright - jeffgwright00@gmail.com

Tennis - Boys
Head Coach: 
Assistant Coach: David Lyth - dlyth@natickps.org

Tennis - Girls
Head Coach: Janet Khaemba - kjanet11@gmail.com
Assistant Coach: TBA

Volleyball - Boys
Head Coach: Peter Suxhopsuxho@aol.com
JV Coach:
FR Coach: Michael Stanleymstanley1035@yahoo.com

Sailing - Website
Head Coach:

Ultimate Frisbee 
Head Coach:  Bryan Finney - bfinney@natickps.org

Unified Track (Boys/Girls) 
Head Coach:  Nick DiAntonio - ndiantonio@natickps.org
Assistant Coach: John Larkin - jlarkin@natickps.org

Facilities Manager:
 Peter Mundy - pmundy@natickps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.