Options

Student Services Contacts

An image of a mobile phone 

Timothy Luff, Asst. Superintendent of Student Services

(508) 647-6510

tluff@natickps.org


Laura Ives, Asst. Director of Student Services for Grades 5-8

(508) 647-6673

lives@natickps.org


Paul Tagliapietra, Asst. Director of Student Services for Grades K-4

(508) 647-6400 ext. 2885

ptagliapietra@natickps.org


Erin Miller, Asst. Director of Student Services for Grades 9-12

(508) 647-6673

emiller@natickps.org


MaryBeth Kinkead, Principal, Natick Preschool

(508) 647-6583

mkinkead@natickps.org


Hannah Cross, Evaluation Team Leader (ETL) at Bennett-Hemenway

(508) 647-6400 ext. 2881

hacross@natickps.org


Nevart Mikaelian, Evaluation Team Leader (ETL) at Lilja, Johnson, and Memorial

(508) 647-6400 ext. 2884

nemikaelian@natickps.org


Maria Reardon, Evaluation Team Leader (ETL) at Brown

(508) 647-6400 ext. 2880

mreardon@natickps.org


Laura Brande, Evaluation Team Leader (ETL) at Kennedy and Wilson

(508) 647-6400 ext.1212

lbrande@natickps.org


Barbara Molinari-Bates, Evaluation Team Leader (ETL) at Natick High School

(508) 647-6400 ext. 1706

bamolinaribates@natickps.org


Kathryn Garcia, Out of District Coordinator

(508) 647-6400 ext. 1406

kgarcia@natickps.org


Julianne Adams Goldsmith, Assistive Technology Coordinator

(508) 647-6400 ext. 1734

jadams@natickps.org

website


Click here to view the SEPAC Meet the Team Presentation

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.