Kennedy Athletics

Natick "N" Logo with no words - 200x182 

Announcements & Schedule Changes

Twitter logoFollow Kennedy Middle School Athletics  (@KMSNatickon Twitter!

Athletic Programs Offered at Kennedy

FALL:

Field Hockey
- Grades 6, 7 & 8
Coach: Joe Tomaso - jtomaso@natickps.org
 
Cross-Country - Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys & Girls)
Coach: Paul Power - ppower@natickps.org
 
Girls Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8
Coaches: Caitlin Kirby - ckirby@natickps.org & Meghan Dwyer - mdwyer@natickps.org
 
WINTER:

Boys Basketball
- Grade 8
Coach: Jeff Raider - jraider@natickps.org
 
Girls Basketball - Grade 8
Coaches: Mara Hacket - mhacket@natickps.org & Lauren D'Addeo - ldaddeo@natickps.org
 
Wrestling - Grades 6, 7 & 8
Coach: Nick D'Antonio - ndiantonio@natickps.org
 
SPRING:

Track & Field
- Grades 6, 7 & 8 (Boys and Girls)
Coach: Joe Tomaso - jtomaso@natickps.org & Mara Hacket - mhacket@natickps.org
 
Boys Volleyball - Grades 7 & 8 - TBA


Athletic Schedules: Click Here

Before you do anything, go to the SELECT DATE(s) Section and Click on "Back to Today" for correct date.
To obtain a season schedule, go to the "Schedule View" Section.
You can view by DAY, 5 DAY, MONTH, SEASON:

  • Click Season
  • Select the Sport
  • Select the Level (select Junior High for Kennedy)
  • Select the Gender
  • Click on View Schedule

Registration

Contact Us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.