Winter Sports

Basketball - Boys
Sam Doner - Head Coach - sdoner@framingham.k12.ma.us
Brett McCarthy - JV Coach - metrowestbobcat@yahoo.com
Ben Maki - FR Coach - bmaki@natickps.org

Basketball - Girls
Dan Hinnenkamp - Head Coach - dhinnenkamp@natickps.org
Kirk Buschenfeldt - Assistant Varsity Coach - kbuschenfeldt@natickps.org
Susan Tully - JV Coach - stully@natickps.org
Lexi Gifford - FR Coach - lexigifford18@gmail.com

Cheering - Website
Christina Cacia - Head Coach - natickcheer@gmail.com
JV Coaches  - Jessica Cliff - jrj314@hotmail.com &
Lindsey Rooney - kayla2845@aol.com - JV Coaches

Gymnastics
Rusty Rogers - Head Coach - rustyrogers@mac.com
Tara McDonald - Assistant Coach - tmcdonald@natickps.org

Ice Hockey - Boys
Eric Kaplan - Head Coach - ekaplan@k-slandscape.com
Matt Lodi - lodi.matt@gmail.com
Patrick Prendergast/Mark Knapp - FR Coach
 

Ice Hockey - Girls
Bruce Ihloff - Head Coach - bihloff@gmail.com
Michael Heyde - JV Coach - mheyde@natickps.org
Kirsten MacKenzie - JV Coach - stewardkm24@gmail.com
Jennifer Yancey - JV Coach - jenyancey14@gmail.com

Indoor Track - Boys
Matthew Miller - Head Coach - mattmiller@natickps.org
Michael Russo - Sub Varsity Coach - mrusso@natickps.org
Michael Zambrano - Assistant Coach - mzambarano@natickps.org

Indoor Track - Girls
Matt Strother - Head Coach - mastrother@natickps.org
Ashley Davidson-Sloan - Sub Varsity Coach - adavidson@natickps.org
Brian Moloney - Assistant Coach - bmoloney@natickps.org

Ski
Ron Downing - Head Coach - ron_downing@yahoo.com &
Tom Guarente - tguarente27@gmail.com
 

Swim - Boys
Caitlyn Shaddock - Head Coach - cshaddock@natickps.org
Stephen Shaddock - Assistant Coach

Wrestling - Website
Bob Anniballi - Head Coach - ranniballi@natickps.org
Kevin Thomas  - JV Coach
Rob Dombroskas  - FR Coach - rdombroskas@natickps.org

Faculty Manager
Kirk Buschenfeldt - coachb32@comcast.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.